Last Updated: 15 October 2022
Bookize App allows customers to upload files for conversation or other document operations. This policy outlines how we treat retention of those files.
All files uploaded to the website are retained for a maximum of 24 hours before being deleted automatically thereafter. These files are not accessible to any person other than the person who uploads them.